Shows
Home
About the Work
About the Artist
Paintings
Contact
44th Annual Art int he Park
10AM -4 PM
Saturday,  May 5th, 10 AM to 5 PM
Sunday,  May 6th 10 AM to 5 PM
Rockefeller Gardens
25 Riverside Drive,
Ormond Beach, Fl
Mayfaire by the Lake
May 12, 9 AM to 4 PM
May 13, 10 AM to 4 PM
Lake Morton Park
Lakeland, Florida
10th Annual GFAA Fine Arts Fair at Tioga
Friday March3, 4 and 5
Tioga Town Center
105 SouthWest 128th Street
Newberry Florida
Melbourne Art Festival 2017 33rd Annual
Melbourne, Florida
Saturday  April 22 and Sunday April 23
Wickham Park
Melbourne Florida
Lake Placid Art League Art Show
Saturday January 28
Lake Placid, Florida
Art Fiesta, New Smyrna Beach
February 18 and 19
Old Fort Park
New Smyrna Beach, Florida
Tarpon Springs Fine arts Festival
Saturday, April 8 and Sunday, April 9
Craig Park Oon the BayoTarpon
Springs Florida (South)
Uptown Art EXpo 2017
Saturday and Sunday, March 25th and 26th
Crane's Roost at Uptown Altamonte
Altamonte Springs, Florida
Yarmouth Clam Festival
Friday, 10AM to 5PM
Saturday 10AM to 7PM
Sunday 10AM to 5PM
Memorial Library Lawn
Yarmouth, Maine
Brunswick Outdoor Art Festival
Saturday, August 19,  9AM to 5PM
Downtown Main Street
Brunswick, Maine
Northeast Harbor Art Festival
Saturday,  August 5, 10AM to 6PM
Sunday, August 6, 10AM to 5PM
Northeast Harbor Marina
Northeast Harbor Maine
Bar Harbor Art Festival
Friday August 11 12AM to 8PM
Saturday, August 12, 10AM to 8PM
Sunday, August 13 10AM to 5PM
Bar Harbor Inn
Bar Harbor, Maine
Ocala Arts Festival 2017
Saturday, October 28th
Sunday, Octobber 29th
Downtown Ocala
Ocala Fl

Highlands Art League Fine Arts FEstival
Satirdau. November 4j
Circle Park in Downtown Sebring
Sebring Fl
Cocoa Beach Art Show 2017
Saturday, November 25
Sunday, November 26
Downtown Minutemen Causeway
Area,  Cocoa Beach, Fl
Winter Springs Festival of the Arts  
ARToberFEST! 2017
Saturday, October 21
Sunday, October 22
Veterans Memorial at the Winter
Springs Town Center
Winter Springs, Florida
Maitland Rotary Art Festival 2017
Friday, Saturday and Sunday,
November 10, 11 and 12
641 S. Maitland Ave.
Maitland, Florida
Artworks of Eau Gallie Fine Arts Festival
Saturday, November 18
Sunday, November 19
HIghland Ave, Augallie District
Melbourne, Florida